My new blog

This is a brand new blog, created today in my “spare moments”.  The blog is titled Spare Moments Stitching, as that is when my stitching is done…during my spare moments, whenever they occur.

I hope to post tatting, quilting, embroidery and all types of work here in the new future.  Check back soon!

One thought on “My new blog

  1. You’re so inspiring. Awesome to have found you through your Facebook post on TAST week 2.
    I do still have yet to start; I do still have to re take my blog who’s been stagnant for over a year.
    You’re on a good track and your work is beautiful. Keep it up. I’ll visit again.

Leave a Reply

