2012 TIAS

This is my third year to participate in Jane Eborall’s Tat It And See.  Every third day for 3 weeks or so, Jane reveals another part of the pattern.  Every year has been a blast!

The first time I attempted the challenge, I was a fairly new tatter, and Jane was marvelous at helping me over the rough spots.  After many days, a rooster was born.Tat It and See 2009

Last year, we wondered and wondered what the result would be until our plane took flight.Perky the Pert Little Plane This year, my guesses went through multiple metamorphoses.  To see the progression of the tatting this year, click on this collage containing my guesses.

TIAS for collage-1

One thought on “2012 TIAS

Leave a Reply

