Back to Needlework, Crafts, Health and the Things I Love

Since settling down in a permanent setting (from RVing full time)  and then retiring in April of 2015, you’d think I’d have more time to work on the things I love.  But as is always the case in life, time flies regardless of how much time you think you’ve got.  I am trying to make a concerted effort to spend time on those things now, and perhaps blogging about them again will keep me more accountable.  It will take a while to get the blog to the point I want it, so if you are getting updates by email, I apologize for all the many revisions I may be making during the next few days.

Leave a Reply

